All consummate professionals and also really pleasant and friendly

You may remember my daughter Rebecca arranged for some of her grans possessions to be packed up and moved into storage last Friday. As she lives in Dubai I went along to let the removal guys in and supervise.

I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to email you but I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Paul, Nick and Matt for their help and hard work on the day. The job turned out to be much bigger than they were expecting, but they just got on with it, working quickly but with extreme care to make sure everything was expertly packed up for the storage unit. They were all consummate professionals and also really pleasant and friendly. They only had one very short break to eat lunch and I know they worked well over their time as getting all the boxes into the storage unit took some time.

As you can imagine it has been very difficult for Rebecca organising all of this from abroad & for me coordinating it all, so I was extremely grateful for all their help and kindness.

I would be grateful if you would pass on our thanks to them all.

Rebecca McChrystal

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th May 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very helpful, quick and courteous

Very helpful... quick and courteous. Some issues with tight access meant that they had to rethink some of the unpacking. Perhaps could have had a longer conversation about access. I did this via email but probably should have called.

Used Bradshaws because it was easy to find on the internet and then once used I would always use again. Have used you three times in four years!

Lynn in particular is a total treasure. Always prompt at responding and always helpful and friendly. Makes a potentially stressful time much less stressful. Lynn in the office could not be more helpful. Friendly and clear... excellent.

Karen Randall

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th May 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Smooth and stress free experience from Bradshaws

Excellent took good care of my belongings and worked really hard on my behalf. No improvement required top class service.

I’ve used Bradshaws before and they were excellent then. It was a very smooth and stress free experience from Bradshaws thank you. Initial enquiry was very helpful, efficient staff.

Patricia Lloyd-Morris

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Went the extra mile to offer support

Excellent. Very helpful and went the extra mile to offer support. Used Bradshaws because of good information and good staff.

Initial enquiry was excellent, friendly and helpful.

Mavis Hasnip

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful. Used the company because of its helpfulness. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Gave me the information I needed.

Dorinda Banton

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Local and competitive

Local and competitive.

Robert Chapman

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent

Comments about our removals crew - Excellent

Why did you use us? - Google 

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Informative 

Mary Palfrey

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th March 2021

Rating

9.1/10 Stars

Communication

Used the company because of communication with you, competence.

Howard Freeman

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

9.0/10 Stars

The removal day experience exceeded our expectations

They were a pleasure to work with and made a difficult day easy. The removal day experience exceeded our expectations. The company was recommended by a friend and cost. The guys worked so hard lifting so many boxes and heavy furniture amazing.

Wendy Jones

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Impressed with the service

Very professional, polite and friendly. Used the company before and was impressed with service.

David Ayton

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Get an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Bradshaw Moving Services can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0116 289 9011 (Leicester), 0115 965 6555 (Nottingham), or 01283 243001 (Derby & Burton) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Communication

Used the company because of communication with you, competence.

Howard Freeman

The removal day experience exceeded our expectations

They were a pleasure to work with and made a difficult day easy. The removal day experience exceeded our expectations. The company was recommended by a friend and cost. The guys worked so hard lifting so many boxes and heavy furniture amazing.

Wendy Jones

Excellent

Comments about our removals crew - Excellent

Why did you use us? - Google 

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Informative 

Mary Palfrey

Went the extra mile to offer support

Excellent. Very helpful and went the extra mile to offer support. Used Bradshaws because of good information and good staff.

Initial enquiry was excellent, friendly and helpful.

Mavis Hasnip

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Let Us Call You Back

© Bradshaw Moving Services 2021. Registered in England #10144531 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility