Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful. Used the company because of its helpfulness. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Gave me the information I needed.

Dorinda Banton

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Local and competitive

Local and competitive.

Robert Chapman

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent

Comments about our removals crew - Excellent

Why did you use us? - Google 

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Informative 

Mary Palfrey

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th March 2021

Rating

9.1/10 Stars

Communication

Used the company because of communication with you, competence.

Howard Freeman

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

9.0/10 Stars

The removal day experience exceeded our expectations

They were a pleasure to work with and made a difficult day easy. The removal day experience exceeded our expectations. The company was recommended by a friend and cost. The guys worked so hard lifting so many boxes and heavy furniture amazing.

Wendy Jones

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Impressed with the service

Very professional, polite and friendly. Used the company before and was impressed with service.

David Ayton

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Great service from booking to unloading

They were a little earlier than expected, but that wasn’t a bad thing. They were excellent very efficient, friendly and a great bunch of lads. A credit to your business.

If I had to pick, maybe better floor coverings or more frequently placed. I was worried about the stair covering which came a bit loose.

Why did you use us? - Their availability as we were in a tight situation, they sent a form for us to fill in rather than a planned inspection like other companies. This sped the process up and got us sorted quickly.

The whole experience was much better than expected, the lads were efficient and friendly, and respected our belongings. They packed it amazingly and nothing was broken. Great service from booking to unloading.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - The staff were very prompt and efficient, they also had a nice personas and were great to communicate with. Great personal service.

Charles Gage

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th March 2021

Rating

9.3/10 Stars

Made our move a pleasure

Very helpful, made our move a pleasure. We had two quotations and although Britannia Bradshaws were far higher price their attitude  made the decision for us.

Rob Chapman

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

5th March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent and efficient service

Excellent and efficient service,  courteous and professional staff. Assessor was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Price was competitive and help and support via the telephone was excellent. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Polite and professional, able to answer all questions.

Kay Peacock

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very easy to arrange for quote

Extremely hard workers and all done with a smile on their faces. Used the company because we felt confident the job could be done. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very easy to arrange for quote.

Martin Jordan

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Get an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Bradshaw Moving Services can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0116 289 9011 (Leicester), 0115 965 6555 (Nottingham), or 01283 243001 (Derby & Burton) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Communication

Used the company because of communication with you, competence.

Howard Freeman

Impressed with the service

Very professional, polite and friendly. Used the company before and was impressed with service.

David Ayton

Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful. Used the company because of its helpfulness. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Gave me the information I needed.

Dorinda Banton

Made our move a pleasure

Very helpful, made our move a pleasure. We had two quotations and although Britannia Bradshaws were far higher price their attitude  made the decision for us.

Rob Chapman

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Let Us Call You Back

© Bradshaw Moving Services 2021. Registered in England #10144531 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility