I was relocating 174 miles

Used the company because you were a national company and I was relocating 174 miles.

Marie Lloyd

Depot

Derby

Service

House Removal

Published Date

15th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Friendly, efficient and went the extra mile

Chris, Craig and Darren were brilliant.  They were friendly, efficient and went the extra mile. Super group of chaps. I would definitely recommend them. Can’t improve, absolutely fabulous job from start to end.

Used the company because when I spoke to you on the phone initially you were extremely knowledgeable. You weren’t the cheapest but you were the best.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Trevor called and made our appointment to FaceTime which when it took place was thorough and helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

Sue Clarke

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Exceeded our expectations

Great, friendly and professional. Exceeded our expectations they were great! Used the company because it was recommended by a friend, plus positive website reviews.

Can’t fault this company from the office team to the removal men! Very impressed! So helpful, understanding and very hard working! Many thanks for making it a lot less stressful than I was expecting! 

Julie Potts

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th February 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Helpful, courteous & understanding

Helpful, courteous & understanding. Used the company because I had seen their vehicles on the road. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Extremely polite & helpful.

Sean Austin

Depot

Burton-on-Trent

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th February 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

It went pretty smoothly

Friendly attitude & worked so hard non stop. Used the company because CCAS code of practice, reliable & bonafide company. For a 3-day move (in the snow) it went pretty smoothly to be honest.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Professional helpful and knowledgable.

Rob Abell

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Everything was explained clearly

Very efficient and worked hard. Your staff were a pleasure to talk to. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Everything was explained clearly.

Malcolm Anderson

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th February 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Best value quote

Fast, courteous and helpful. Used the company because they were courteous and helpful and best value quote.

Steve Maurice

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

1st February 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

They were a pleasure to have move us

Just a quick one to say thank you again for your help last week. The guys were super friendly and helpful and they were a pleasure to have move us.

Debbie Saunders

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th January 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very professional

A nice pleasant crew. Had used your services before. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very professional.

Julie Edwards

Depot

Derby

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th January 2021

Rating

9.3/10 Stars

Went out of their way to be helpful

Fantastic - so courteous, went out of their way to be helpful.

Why did you use us? - List of several - they came back to me, and Pam was the most helpful on the phone.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Pam was authentic, honest and helpful, she knew she couldn't help immediately, but promised to look into the options, which she did.

Fiona Ellis Winkfield

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

26th January 2021

Rating

9.1/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Get an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Bradshaw Moving Services can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0116 289 9011 (Leicester), 0115 965 6555 (Nottingham), or 01283 243001 (Derby & Burton) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

They were a pleasure to have move us

Just a quick one to say thank you again for your help last week. The guys were super friendly and helpful and they were a pleasure to have move us.

Debbie Saunders

Helpful, courteous & understanding

Helpful, courteous & understanding. Used the company because I had seen their vehicles on the road. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Extremely polite & helpful.

Sean Austin

Very professional

A nice pleasant crew. Had used your services before. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very professional.

Julie Edwards

It went pretty smoothly

Friendly attitude & worked so hard non stop. Used the company because CCAS code of practice, reliable & bonafide company. For a 3-day move (in the snow) it went pretty smoothly to be honest.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Professional helpful and knowledgable.

Rob Abell

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Let Us Call You Back

© Bradshaw Moving Services 2021. Registered in England #10144531 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility