Made moving far less stressful

Absolutely brilliant and made moving far less stressful. Excellent service. Very professional and helpful.

Andrea Reay

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent service

Good company profile and excellent service from Pam Morris. Pam was very helpful.

 

Alex Hill

Service

House Removal

Published Date

19th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Took care of our belongings

Great guys who worked hard and took care of our belongings. Used this company before. Regarding the initial enquiry, Lynn was excellent.

Donna Greenhalgh

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very helpful and reassuring

Friendly staff. Very helpful and reassuring.

 

Nick Jowett

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Went for the best

Very good team. You get what you pay for, so went for the best. Prompt service.

 

Neil Windram

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Best plan for the move

Very hard working and pleasant. The assessor gave the most confidence and best plan for the move; price was competitive.

 

Bethan Foden

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th November 2020

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

Extremely helpful

Very friendly, courteous & extremely helpful. The office staff very helpful, especially Lynn. I was dealt with very professionally & put at ease.

 

Harold Hayles

Service

House Removal

Published Date

6th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Service was brilliant

Friendly, efficient and helpful. From the quote onwards service was brilliant. We moved in challenging times and felt fully supported throughout. Everyone was very helpful and approachable.

 

Theresa Barbeton

Service

House Removal

Published Date

5th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helpful and reassuring

Used on a recommendation from friend and clear advice from assessor. All staff were very helpful and reassuring.

 

Helen Elks

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th October 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

A professional, friendly team

A professional, friendly team, a pleasure to work with. Very calm and gave us confidence at a stressful time. It was perfect. The pre day moving service and you gave me confidence from the first contact.

I was particularly impressed with the suggestion of arriving the day before the move day to alleviate stress and ensure a smooth operation, no other company offered this service and this is why I chose you.

 

Sharon Earp

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th October 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Get an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Bradshaw Moving Services can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0116 289 9011 (Leicester), 0115 965 6555 (Nottingham), or 01283 243001 (Derby & Burton) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Very helpful and reassuring

Friendly staff. Very helpful and reassuring.

 

Nick Jowett

Extremely helpful

Very friendly, courteous & extremely helpful. The office staff very helpful, especially Lynn. I was dealt with very professionally & put at ease.

 

Harold Hayles

Excellent service

Good company profile and excellent service from Pam Morris. Pam was very helpful.

 

Alex Hill

Service was brilliant

Friendly, efficient and helpful. From the quote onwards service was brilliant. We moved in challenging times and felt fully supported throughout. Everyone was very helpful and approachable.

 

Theresa Barbeton

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Let Us Call You Back

© Bradshaw Moving Services 2021. Registered in England #10144531 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility