Solved any problems encountered

Brandon, Corey and Chris were superb - polite, hard-working, and solved any problems encountered. Really impressive. Exceeded expectations - nothing further needed. Really thankful to Lynn, Pam, Chris, Corey and Brandon for helping make our relocation so smooth.

Lynn was very helpful and organised, ensuring the process was smooth for me.

Why did you use us? Used previously - provided a great service then. Competitive quote, reputation as professional and courteous.

Joel Gill

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th June 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

The most professional

They were brilliant. 

Why did you use us? I received a card through the post, tried various companies and although you were not the cheapest you certainly were the most professional.

Donna Johnson

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

We felt confident Bradshaw would deal with our move professionally

Very courteous and helpful. We felt confident Bradshaw would deal with our move professionally.

Why did you use us? Felt confident on our initial phone call you would do a good job.

Jeanette Dobbs

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent and very friendly

Excellent and very friendly.

Why did you use us? Location

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Overview of service and charges

Jetinder Sangha

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

A credit to your company

Very professional and friendly a credit to your company.

Why did you use us? Reputation

Francis Pountain

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Looking forward to working with you again

I want to thank your team for all of their hard work and helpfulness yesterday on the move from KSOP to Paget
House. On both occasions your teams were a credit to your company and very professional throughout, nothing
was a problem and they were focused on ensuring everything went to plan.
If you could pas our thanks on we would be grateful, looking forward to working with you again.
kind regards, Mark W

Another email
I would like to say thank you as well. Really helpful and professional. We will definitely be using you again, if you will have us.
Beckie M

Paget House, Leicester Royal Infirmary move

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Stepped in with a competitive price considering the lateness and time availability of the move

Very professional and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a more helpful and friendly staff throughout the move many thanks. Very helpful, very professional.

Why did you use us? Stepped in with a competitive price considering the lateness and time availability of the move

Malcolm Hornigold

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

9th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Everything met our expectations

Craig, Joshua and Ben were excellent, thank you! Everything met our expectations so I can't think of anything to improve. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Why did you use us? Well known trusted brand.

Matt Mansfield

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Have already recommended you

Nice team. Seemed professional and efficient. Have already recommended you.

Bridget Blow

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Recommended by a friend who had used the service more than once

Very efficient and courteous. Waited patiently as there was a wait to get the keys. One phone call received for an
update. Once keys received at 4pm a second crew arrived and the lorry was emptied and house filled as per our
instructions in less than an hour.

Why did you use us? Recommended by a friend who had used the service more than once. Acceptable quote. Available on the day which was very short notice.

Elaine Grace

Depot

Leicester

Service

House Removal

Published Date

3rd May 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Get an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Bradshaw Moving Services can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 0116 289 9011 (Leicester), 0115 965 6555 (Nottingham), or 01283 243001 (Derby & Burton) and speak with one of our removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

We felt confident Bradshaw would deal with our move professionally

Very courteous and helpful. We felt confident Bradshaw would deal with our move professionally.

Why did you use us? Felt confident on our initial phone call you would do a good job.

Jeanette Dobbs

Excellent and very friendly

Excellent and very friendly.

Why did you use us? Location

Comments regarding your initial enquiry: Overview of service and charges

Jetinder Sangha

Looking forward to working with you again

I want to thank your team for all of their hard work and helpfulness yesterday on the move from KSOP to Paget
House. On both occasions your teams were a credit to your company and very professional throughout, nothing
was a problem and they were focused on ensuring everything went to plan.
If you could pas our thanks on we would be grateful, looking forward to working with you again.
kind regards, Mark W

Another email
I would like to say thank you as well. Really helpful and professional. We will definitely be using you again, if you will have us.
Beckie M

Paget House, Leicester Royal Infirmary move

Stepped in with a competitive price considering the lateness and time availability of the move

Very professional and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a more helpful and friendly staff throughout the move many thanks. Very helpful, very professional.

Why did you use us? Stepped in with a competitive price considering the lateness and time availability of the move

Malcolm Hornigold

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Leicester:  0116 289 9011  Nottingham:  0115 965 6555  or  Derby & Burton:  01283 243001Let Us Call You Back

© Bradshaw Moving Services 2022. Registered in England 10144531 Bradshaw Moving Services is a trading name of Bradshaws of Leicester Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility